Board of Directors

The Current Board of Directors

Garry Longe, President
Drew Hutchison, Vice President
George Gohl, Treasurer
Alyssa Arnell, Secretary
Susan Dillon
Terry Ruggles
Otis Wheeler
Mik Muller

Interested in Joining the Board?

If you’ve ever thought about playing a bigger role at GCTV this may be the right opportunity for you. We love having passionate, involved, board members contributing to the overall vision at our station. GCTV welcomes new board members during the annual meeting which takes place in January. If this interests you, contact us.

Skip to content